SSL and DDNS problems

Hello Everyone,

I’m still new to IPFire and have been stumbling around to get things working. I struggled with port forwarding but I seem to have it working now (kinda).

On port forwarding I can manage to get one port from red to open an internal IP on green. This is working for my Home Assistant. At first this only worked when using my actual external IP Address but now it works with my DuckDNS url too. I also managed to get it working on SSL for Home Assistant.

This is not the case for other SSL DuckDNS URLs. I also have Vaultwarden (selfhosted Bitwarden). It worked perfectly before but now gives me the " SSL_ERROR_RX_RECORD_TOO_LONG" or “ERR_SSL_PROTOCOL_ERROR”.
My Let’s Encrypt certificate is valid. I used Nginx (NPM) to set this up and to get the certificate. The strange part is that it works with the External IP but not with the DuckDNS Url and port. I read somewhere that someone using Adgaurd uses CNAME in the DNS for these DDNS URL’s but I have no idea on how to do that in IPFire.

Here is some more information on my setup:
I have IPFire connected to my FTTP modem. It also does the PPPoE connection. IPFire than connects to my TP-Link X60 (Access Point Mode). This is for my Mesh network. IPFire does the DHCP. The DNS is setup to use Quad9 TLS.

Currently Rule 1-6 works as expected. My network knowledge is lacking so any help would be appreciated.

Update:
I have removed my NPM as it was giving errors. I replaced it with a new docker image and received a new Certificate. I cleared my browser cache and tried again. Firefox, chrome and Brave all still give the error. I even moved to DynU just incase it was an issue with DuckDNS.

This is my DDNS in IPFire