How to set ISP provided Static WAN IP?

So I moved from Florida to Texas. My previous ISP assigned a dynamic WAN IP address and I just used IPFire to update my DNS service when my IP changed. Now… I have a static IP address (facing the public) but a separate static WAN IP from the ISP. They told me I need to add this Static IP to my internal router’s setup. Well, I couldn’t find where to do this in IPFire. So I had to switch to a cheap off-the-shelf router in the meantime to get online. The off-the-shelf router explicitly has a field for “WAN Static IP Address” but uhh… I can’t find a similar setting in IPFire.

Oh and prior to this… I’ve been using IPFire for the past 8 years or so. I’m no n00b, but just never needed to set a static WAN IP.

I’ve looked through the IPFire interface, and I’ve read other posts about the Red network. But nothing with direct instructions about this setup…

1.) ISP provided a Static WAN IP address 10.x.x.x
2.) My internal network is 192.x.x.x

I can’t seem to find the section in the drop-downs of IPFire’s web client to enter the ISP assigned static WAN IP address.

Can someone just give a quick (but specific) detail on how to set it up? I already have all the 192.x.x.x with ports forwarding to servers all setup. I just need that final piece to get connected to the web.

Side note for those interested: