after changes to the dialup profiles it has to be cleaned up.
only profile 1. must be available. now there are three ‘empty’ profiles
and unfortunately they appear selectable at the homescreen shown
profile dropdown box also.
b.t.w. pressing the ‘delete’ button on the ppp setup created the third ‘empty’ profile
what is the procedure to remove these ‘ghost-profiles’ from appearing
and clean up the list? really clean like clean clean