Borgbackup - msgpack dependency

Hello everybody,
I’m quite new with IpFire, and I’m having fun with it !
I have a little problem with borgbackup add-on. During installation everything was fine, but when I try to launch it, I have this message :
pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: The ‘msgpack-python!=0.5.0,!=0.5.1,!=0.5.2,!=0.5.3,!=0.5.4,!=0.5.5,<=0.5.6,>=0.4.6’ distribution was not found and is required by borgbackup.
I’ve check and msgpack-python dependency has been installed during borgbackup installation.
Do you you know what is happening ?
Thanks a lot!

Hi mtb,
and welcome here. Tested the borgbackup install here and it works. Have deleted then mspack via

pakfire remove python3-msgpack

and get the same message then you

$ borg -h                                                               
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/borg", line 6, in <module>
    from pkg_resources import load_entry_point
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 3017, in <module>
    @_call_aside
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 3003, in _call_aside
    f(*args, **kwargs)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 3030, in _initialize_master_working_set
    working_set = WorkingSet._build_master()
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 659, in _build_master
    ws.require(__requires__)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 967, in require
    needed = self.resolve(parse_requirements(requirements))
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 853, in resolve
    raise DistributionNotFound(req, requirers)
pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: The 'msgpack-python!=0.5.0,!=0.5.1,!=0.5.2,!=0.5.3,!=0.5.4,!=0.5.5,<=0.5.6,>=0.4.6' distribution was not found and is required by borgbackup

reinstall it then via

pakfire install python3-msgpack

and checked borg again,